New Beginning EP

Wirelab Records proudly returns with their 28th release. 2022 marks a rebirth for the label and welcomes three new seasoned producers as label partners. Founder Colin Wright (aka CJW) is now joined by Tom Schippers, Barry Johnstone (aka Dark Kandy) and Mike Richardson (aka Mike Turing). 

All three new artists are already very seriously established producers with many releases on labels such as Oscuro Music, Keep On Techno, Clone 2.1, White Line Music and Sound Optix.
The obvious choice for the first release in this new era was a new four-track EP, with each artist adding a solo track introducing their style. This new EP is rooted in the realm of peak time/hypnotic techno and showcases the talent now on board. Watch this space for plenty more techno bombs to come in 2022.


Other Releases

Rob Harnetty - Want It